Jump to Content

Reviews

Overall Rating
5/5 Stars

13 5/5

5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

Very glad to have this pin, I've been looking for a good Watership down pin for ages!

May 20, 2024
5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

the quality and colours are beyond gorgeous; the previews did not do full justice to the vibrancy! if you’re a Watership Down fan and love the visuals from the 1978 flick this is for you. and el-ahrairhrah MOVES!

January 14, 2023
5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

I adore this pin! Its such a clever use of a sliding mechanism. Shipped very fast and was packaged so nicely. Thank you so much for making this pin!

June 27, 2020

5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

Wonderful! Lovely art, printed well onto the wood, secure backings, shipped timely and packaged nicely. Would highly recommend, thank you so much :)

March 27, 2023

5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

This charm is so cute!!! And I love supporting Hero Rats!

April 27, 2023

5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

Great quality ! Can't wait to use it

July 14, 2023
5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

I've been searching for one of these for a few years now and I love it. I thought it was the coolest way to carry your favorite souvenir pennies with you.

May 7, 2023
5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

I loved this item! I put some coins it in and attached it to my keys!

September 15, 2022

5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

I am happy with this purchase.

December 27, 2022

5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

Item was perfect! Absolutely love the aesthetic of elongated coins, and it's so cool having one from Futago Pass!

May 10, 2023
5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

Girlfriend loved it, great quality! Looks just like the pictures!

December 6, 2022

5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

absolutely loved them. I can't wait to add them to my collection! Thank you!

June 27, 2023
5/5 Stars
5/5 Stars

Purchased as a gift. It was a big hit!

June 3, 2023

More Reviews on Etsy View Shop

DeguArts Degu Arts DeguArts LLC DeguArts Logo DeguArts Logo
DeguArts Degu Arts Rodent & Rabbit Art DeguArts Logo Bluesky Instagram Ko-fi Artfol Cara Etsy
Kelsey Kopecky
HamsterArts Hamster Arts Miniature Merchandise by Charles HamsterArts Logo Bluesky Instagram
Charles the Hamster